Gabriel's Horn

A terribly biased view of sports through the Eyes of Texas.

I’m Glad I’m A Longhorn – Day 1

Posted by TxHny on November 12, 2007

We have a full two weeks to properly prepare ourselves for our annual showdown with our sheepish friends in College Station. Expect some in depth breakdown later in the week. Until then I provide this for your viewing…uh…pleasure.

Man of the House was pretty bad, but this makes me feel much, much better about it. (I was an extra in Man of the House, btw. I’m wearing the Letter I in Fight. 🙂 )

6 Responses to “I’m Glad I’m A Longhorn – Day 1”

  1. I’m still a little disappointed I didn’t drag my ass out of bed early enough to be in Man of the House. I hear there was free beer.

  2. txhny said

    Free beer, free food and free T-shirts.

  3. So it just occurred to me that the REAL reason Fran is gone is the lack of locker room musical numbers.

  4. Larry the Tap Dancing Giant said

    I intended to say something witty and hysterical in this space, something about going to the Chicken Ranch, maybe something about how the A&M locker room puts my tap-dancing skills to shame, but the homoeroticism has stunned me into relative silence…though not enough silence to prevent garnering strange glares in the library…

  5. PB @ BON said

    I… I… (speechless)

  6. RonB said

    Ok, NOW I must see BLWhiT!!!

Leave a Reply

 
