Gabriel's Horn

A terribly biased view of sports through the Eyes of Texas.

Nothing Helps.

Posted by RubyLynn on October 1, 2007

Not even this, or this, or even this makes it better.crying-ou-boy-screenshot.jpg
Not even this mini toothless varmint’s tears make me happy.

5 Responses to “Nothing Helps.”

  1. Larry the Tap Dancing Giant said

    Be proud of who you are. Shh…it isn’t about the game. Well, it is. But see if you can follow me here…it[long pause]isn’t. Perhaps you’re ready to learn about the new way: http://youtube.com/watch?v=HgHdzhXfG4U

  2. Oh… so it is AND it isn’t. Will you teach me this – what is it? A new way??

  3. So upon further review… the new crying OU kid does make me just a little happier.

  4. txhny said

    This actually makes me feel much, much better.

  5. lucky21you said

    This made me laugh as I was watching the game. In fact to be honest, I watched most of the end of the OU game as opposed to the Texas game because that game made me happier.

    Another thing thats making me happy (thanks to the lovely recommendations from this blog) is Leinenkugels Berry Weiss. Unlike Charlie Weis, it has two s’s and is good.

Leave a Reply

 
