Gabriel's Horn

A terribly biased view of sports through the Eyes of Texas.

I was gonna be a football star….

Posted by TxHny on September 13, 2007

A little tune by Tyrell Gatewood from Travis County Jail.

It’s like I don’t care about nothin’ man
Role another blunt, Yeah cuz…

I was gonna be a star, until I got high
My attorney spared me once before, But then I got high
Now my career is messed up, And I know why, (why man) yeaaaahhhh ‘cuz I got high
Because I got high
Because I got high

Or went ridin’ dirty with Xanex and cough syrup in his drank.

Sadly. I wish this was more comical. Because it isn’t. Not at all.

Innocent until proven guilty. However, considering he narrowly escaped trouble once already, I don’t think the odds are in his favor. Smack down by Mack Brown, baby.

😦

–EDIT–

More bad news for Longhorn fans.

Leave a Reply

 
